Opportunities

Primary tabs

ISHR Opportunities
Job Title Department Contact Name Deadline
Assistant Editor for RightsViews Blog Institute for the Study of Human Rights Andrew Rizzardi Saturday, January 20, 2018
Assistant Director for Historical Dialogue and Accountability Alliance for Historical Dialogue and Accountability Wednesday, February 28, 2018
External Opportunities
Job Title Organization Deadline
Film Festival Intern Human Rights Watch Sunday, December 17, 2017
Site Director Let's Get Ready Thursday, December 28, 2017
Call for Abstracts 2018 CREOR Colloquium on Religion and Violence Sunday, December 31, 2017
Institutional Development Coordinator Physicians for Human Rights Friday, January 12, 2018
Executive Director The Human Rights Center at The University of Dayton Friday, January 12, 2018
Assistant Professor - Human Rights Binghamton University Monday, January 15, 2018
Executive Director Natural Justice Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Fellowship Advance Consortium on Cooperation, Conflict & Complexity Monday, February 12, 2018
Call for Proposals Master of Arts in Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program at Stockton University Wednesday, March 28, 2018