Articles

David L.
Phillips
The Huffington Post
Friday, December 16, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
CNBC
Thursday, September 22, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Monday, August 29, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Thursday, May 26, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Sunday, April 10, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
David L.
Phillips
Huffington Post
Sunday, March 20, 2016