Opportunities

ISHR Opportunities
Job Title Department Contact Name Deadline
ISHR Intern Education Timothy Wyman-McCarthy Monday, May 1, 2017
Program Coordinator Institute for the Study of Human Rights Monday, May 15, 2017
Call for Papers. Present Past: Time, Memory, and the Negotiation of Historical Justice Alliance for Historical Dialogue and Accountability Monday, May 15, 2017
Professional Associate (Internship) American NGO Coalition for the ICC John Washburn Monday, May 15, 2017
Call for Papers: Dealing with the Past - Mapping the Edges of 'Historical Dialogue' Alliance for Historical Dialogue and Accountability Ariella Lang Friday, June 30, 2017
External Opportunities
Job Title Organization Deadline
Human Rights Specialist Human Rights Commission of NYC Friday, April 21, 2017
Summer Internships Outright Action International Sunday, April 30, 2017
Program Associate Women's International League for Peace and Freedom Monday, May 1, 2017
Call for Applications: Summer Academy Institute for Peace & Dialogue Monday, May 1, 2017
Call for Applications Olympia Summer Academy Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Research Assistant Center for Human Rights and Global Justice Friday, May 5, 2017
HRCnet Coordinator International Service for Human Rights Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Project Director, Atrocity Prevention Legal Training Project The Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law Friday, June 9, 2017
Audre Rapoport Prize for Scholarship on Gender and Human Rights Rapport Center for Human Rights and Justice Saturday, July 1, 2017
Chief of Party, Lifting Nicaraguan Voices Project, Nicaragua Project Concern International (PCI) Saturday, July 15, 2017
Grants Manager, Nicaragua Project Concern International (PCI) Saturday, July 15, 2017
Advocacy & Civil Society Technical Expert, Nicaragua Project Concern International (PCI) Saturday, July 15, 2017
Innovation Specialist, Nicaragua Project Concern International (PCI) Saturday, July 15, 2017