Opportunities

ISHR Opportunities
Job Title Department Contact Name Deadline
Assistant Editor for RightsViews Blog Institute for the Study of Human Rights Andrew Rizzardi Monday, January 23, 2017
Genocide Prevention Researcher Alliance for Historical Dialogue and Accountability Ariella Lang Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Program Assistant: Work-Study Position Alliance for Historical Dialogue and Accountability Timothy Wyman-McCarthy Friday, February 17, 2017
Editor, Working Paper Series Alliance for Historical Dialogue and Accountability Ariella Lang Saturday, April 1, 2017
External Opportunities
Job Title Organization Deadline
Legal Internship Institute for Justice & Democracy in Haiti Friday, January 20, 2017
Internship U.S. International Council on Disabilities Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Scholarship Point Foundation Monday, January 30, 2017
Call for Papers Large-Scale Violence and Its Aftermaths Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Internship Physicians for Human Rights Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Research Assistant, Center for Universal Education Brookings Institute Friday, February 10, 2017
Call for Submissions Anamesa: NYU Graduate Interdisciplinary Journal Sunday, February 26, 2017
Call for Papers: Institutions in Southeast Asia - Challenges of Protection International Conference on National Human Rights Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Call for Applications: Summer Academy Institute for Peace & Dialogue Monday, May 1, 2017