Opportunities

ISHR Opportunities
Job Title Department Contact Name Deadline
Administrative Assistant (Work-Study Position) Human Rights Advocates Program Thursday, August 31, 2017
External Opportunities
Job Title Organization Deadline
Education Peace Prize El-Hibri Foundation Sunday, July 23, 2017
Precision Medicine: Ethics, Politics, and Culture 2017-2018 Graduate Fellowship Center for the Study of Social Difference, Columbia University Sunday, July 30, 2017
Economic, Social and Cultural Rights Intern Amnesty International Monday, July 31, 2017
Graduate Student Internship Global Cities, Inc. Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Program Coordinator-Global Health Weill Cornell Medicine Friday, August 4, 2017
Legal Research Intern Open Society Foundation Monday, August 7, 2017
Fall Internship The American NGO Coalition for the ICC (AMICC) Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Call for Papers: Pluralism in Emergenc(i)es: Movement, Space, and Religious Difference Institute for Religion, Culture, and Public Life Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Call for Papers Southeastern Human Rights Conference: Human Trafficking Sunday, December 10, 2017