Essay Contest Winners

View all past Essay Contest winners below. Click on the winner to see their paper abstract.

Josephine Koch, 2024
Columbia University School of General Studies
Rowena Brenda Dealy Kosher, 2018
School of General Studies
Kunal Kanodia, 2017
Columbia College
Paul Katz, 2015
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Sarah Khan
Sarah Khan, 2011
Columbia College