Essay Contest Winners

View all past Essay Contest winners below. Click on the winner to see their paper abstract.

Kathryn McCaughey, 2024
Human Rights Studies M.A.
Julian Murphy, 2018
Columbia Law School
Chase McNabb, 2017
Graduate School of Arts and Science
Caroline Miller
Caroline Miller, 2016
Mailman School of Public Health and School of International and Public Affairs
Meghna Mukherjee
Meghna Mukherjee, 2014
Columbia College